Skip to content

Texas Geometry and Topology Conference, October 11-13, 2013


Andrei A. Agrachev, SISSA-ISAS

Yakov Eliashberg, Stanford University

Ailana Fraser, University of British Columbia

Mark Green, UCLA

Rostislav Grigorchuk, Texas A&M University

Richard Hain, Duke University

Yael Karshon, University of Toronto

Laurent Manivel, Grenoble

Dror Varolin, SUNY at Stony Brook

This Conference is supported by the National Science Foundation and Texas A&M University. There are no registration fees. Everyone is welcome. Some support is available. Graduate students, post-docs, junior faculty, women, minorities, and persons with disabilities are especially encouraged to participate and to apply for support.

Administrative questions? Contact Cara Barton -, (979) 845-2915.